I’m back…….kind of :)

I took a blogcation (vacation from my blog) so I could go have a surgery in New Orleans.  No, it wasn’t a fun vacation, and I would have rather been blogging, but it was something I needed to do.

Now I have to get back on track and start making some new recipes and researching some new health topics.

I hope everyone is enjoying the Holiday Season and remember to breathe deep and eat lots of healthy greens, veggies, and fruits.  It will help you get through the stress of the season and help you stay fit, healthy and happy.

-Kristen
Choosing healthy living over dying 🙂

5 thoughts on “I’m back…….kind of :)

  1. I’m happy to see you’re back. May I ask if the surgery was related to your previous B.C. I’m not trying to be nosy but I am tracking your path to learn more as I travel my path. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

